At ReadyReplay, we are dedicated to making sharing secure and safe, but also flexible and easy to manage. Here is what we think you need to know about sharing:
1. All videos are private by default, meaning only ReadyReplay users YOU designate can access a video
2. Videos are shared on an individual basis, meaning you can share a single video with a user without sharing your whole library
3. You can remove a user from a group without unsharing all of your users in that group, meaning you simply need to remove an email from a group and you can unshare every video shared with that user.
4. You can unshare a video with anyone at any time, meaning you can grant temporary access to a user or make the video only accessible to you at any point in time.
We take privacy and Sharing very seriously and treat this as a major feature on our site. We're always looking for ways to make sharing even easier for you, so if you have any suggestions or feedback, please let us know!