As a group membership changes, how are new people added to already uploaded videos? For example, I have a game video that is shared with a team group. Someone joins the team and I add them to the team group. Does that automatically link them to all the videos already uploaded and shared to that group? or does it only link them to videos that are uploaded and shared to the group AFTER they joined the group?